差价合约是高风险金融产品,由于杠杆的使用阁下面临快速损失金钱的风险。平均74-89%左右的零售客户在交易差价合约时亏损。阁下应充分考虑差价合约运作机制,以及是否能承担损失金钱的高风险。

Forex Pairs

EC Markets

为专业人士提供独特的专属交易体验

Ec MARKETS 提供横跨全球金融市场的场外交易投资衍生品。

交易主要和次要外汇对

常见的货币对类型有主要货币、次要货币和外来货币。异国货币对由一种主要货币和一种交易量较小的货币或新兴市场经济货币组成。例如:USD / TRY,USD / MXN或EUR / HUF。

外汇市场是世界上最大的交易市场。根据国际清算银行(BIS)的数据,2019年4月的全球外汇交易量每天达到6.6万亿美元,并且还在继续增长。

与股票,债券等其他金融市场相比,外汇市场具有24小时连续交易,定价公平透明,流动性高,交易成本低等优点。

交易时间

格林尼治时间/世界协调时
22:00 – 22:00
周日到周五

*代表可能的最低差价。

专业客户的佣金从每手7美元/欧元/英镑开始,点差从0.0点开始。

交易平台
MetaTrader 4

MT4-世界上最受欢迎的交易平台之一。您可以5天24小时在任何地方使用您的电脑或手机用它交易Ec MARKETS 提供的外汇、金属、指数和原油等产品。
风险披露
差价合约是高风险金融产品,由于杠杆的使用阁下面临快速损失金钱的风险。平均74-89%左右的零售客户在交易差价合约时亏损。阁下应充分考虑差价合约运作机制,以及是否能承担损失金钱的高风险。
关于公司
EC Markets是EC MARKETS GROUP LTD的交易名称。该公司在FCA下注册,编号571881。该公司地址是New Broad Street House, 35 New Broad Street, EC2M 1NH, London, United Kingdom.
免责声明

EC Markets的服务和本网站上的信息不针对美国、加拿大、比利时和新加坡的公民/居民,也不打算向任何国家或司法管辖区的任何人分发或供其使用,如果这种分发或使用会违反当地法律或法规。

Apple, iPad 和 iPhone 都是注册于美国和其他国家的Apple Inc.的商标。App Store 是 Apple Inc.的商标。 Android 是 Google Inc.的商标。

zh_CNChinese

This website uses cookies, if you continue to use EC Markets website, we assume you are agree to accept our cookies. Please see our cookie policy notice.

Cookie Policy | Contact Us

Need Help? Something isn’t Clear?



Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. On average 74-89% of retail investor lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Forex Pairs

EC Markets

The unique and exclusive trading experience for professionals

EC Markets offers OTC investment products across global financial markets.​

Trade Major and Minor Forex Pairs

Common currency pair types are major, minor and exotic. Exotic pairs consist of a major currency alongside a thinly traded currency or an emerging-market economy currency. Examples:  USD/TRY, USD/MXN or EUR/HUF.

The foreign exchange market is the world’s largest trading market. According to the Bank for International Settlements (BIS), the global foreign exchange trading volume in April 2019 had reached $6.6 trillion a day, and it continues to grow.

Compared with other financial markets such as stocks and bonds, the foreign exchange market has the advantages of 24-hour continuous trading, fair and transparent pricing, high liquidity and low transaction costs.

Trading time

GMT/UTC:
22:00 – 22:00
Sunday to Friday

*Represents the lowest possible spread

Professional clients are charged commissions starting from 7$/€/£ per 1 lot and spreads from 0.0pips

Trading Platform
MetaTrader 4

MT4  – one of the most popular trading platforms in the world. Trade Forex, Metals, Indices and Oil with EC Markets on your computer or from your mobile devices anywhere 24/5.
Risk disclosure
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. On average 74-89% of retail investor lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
About the company
EC Markets is the trading name of EC Markets Group Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), FRN: 571881. EC Markets Group Ltd is incorporated in England and Wales (no. 07601714). The trading address is New Broad Street House, 35 New Broad Street, EC2M 1NH, London, United Kingdom.
Disclaimer

The services of EC Markets and the information on this site are not directed at citizens/residents of the United States, Canada, Belgium and Singapore and are not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

Apple, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc. registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

en_GBEnglish

This website uses cookies, if you continue to use EC Markets website, we assume you are agree to accept our cookies. Please see our cookie policy notice.

Cookie Policy | Contact Us

Need Help? Something isn’t Clear?



Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.