差价合约是高风险金融产品,由于杠杆的使用阁下面临快速损失金钱的风险。平均74-89%左右的零售客户在交易差价合约时亏损。阁下应充分考虑差价合约运作机制,以及是否能承担损失金钱的高风险。

关于我们

EC Markets

为专业人士提供独特的专属交易体验

在全球最受欢迎的交易平台之一上高质量地进入金融市场。发现世界上交易量最大的多种资产类别的产品。

EC Markets

值得信赖的全球交易商

对于投资者来说选择适合的经纪商是通往成功的重要一步。Ec MARKETS 专注于提供最优的交易体验去帮助我们的交易者走向成功。

Ec MARKETS 提供横跨全球金融市场的场外交易投资衍生品

在 Ec MARKETS ,我们承诺为客户提供最佳执行策略。我们坚信高质量的执行是市场诚信的基础。我们致力于为客户的订单执行最优结果。

我们承诺提供公平透明的价格。在与您的商业往来中我们将秉承诚实守信,开放有礼并始终为客户利益着想。

我们的交易和订单执行政策将保证您的订单随时以最优结果来执行。

Ec MARKETS 提供极具竞争力的手续费和点差。我们专注于用低成本高效率的订单执行方式来提升客户体验。

特点

  • 点差低至0.0
  • 交易56种货币对
  • 全球大宗商品和指数交易
  • 使用EA实行交易策略和使用API功能
  • 低延迟
  • 低交易手续费

Ec MARKETS 提供了可以访问外汇,大宗商品,贵金属和指数的交易平台。 

我们卓越的客户支持,加上极富竞争力的手续费和点差,可以确保我们为所有客户提供一流的交易体验。

EC Markets Group Ltd 自2012年起接受英国金融行为监管局的监管,编号571881。
EC Markets Group Ltd 网站是 www.ecmarkets.co.uk.

EC Markets Group Ltd 是受英国金融监管局的监管(FCA),客户资金会存放在英国巴克莱银行的隔离账户中,不与EC的自有账户一起,该资金仅用于客户交易,不用于别的目的;如若公司遭遇破产清算,客户会受到金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)最高85k英镑补偿。

交易平台
MetaTrader 4

MT4-世界上最受欢迎的交易平台之一。您可以5天24小时在任何地方使用您的电脑或手机用它交易Ec MARKETS 提供的外汇、金属、指数和原油等产品。

常问问题

为了达到您的财务目的,以下几个因素需要在交易前考虑清楚。EC清楚哪些是要点,我们的目标是用顶级交易环境来帮助我们的客户。

立即联系我们

英国金融行为监管局 监管将近6万家金融服务公司以及英国金融市场,并是49000家公司的审慎监管,为19000家公司设立特别标准。

EC Markets 是金融补偿计划当中的会员,该计划旨在保护有效的投诉(主要是私人个体)并在当公司破产清算时付给客户相应赔偿金。 FSCS 网站 .

您应参照FSCS官网并熟悉相应流程。 

如若EC Markets失败或无法退还您的资金。根据业务类型和情况,您可能有权获得FSCS的赔偿。 点击 这里 获取更多信息

我司秉承金融透明公开原则,并严格遵照相应管理要求,包括自有资本率,以及定期向监管方提供金融行为报告。

保护客户资金是我们金融安全承诺的重要组成部分。EC Markets严格遵守FCA的客户资金规则,并根据FCA的规则将所有客户资金与自身资金隔离。

我们将客户资金存放在一级银行巴克莱银行的隔离客户资金账户中。我们按照规定与所有持有客户资金的银行进行信托函审查。这意味着在公司被清算的情况下,客户的资金将与公司的资金分开处理,这些账户中的资金不能与公司的其他负债相抵消。

我们在世界领先的交易平台MT4上为客户提供外汇,商品以及指数的差价合约交易。 

结合我们极具竞争力的手续费和点差,以及我们卓越的客户支持。我们致力于提供一流的交易体验。

加入
EC Markets
合作伙伴计划

需要快速的对话吗?

立即联系我们!

只需在线提交您的问题。或者留下您的邮箱和号码,我们会尽快为您安排电话回访。 

客服支持

+44 (0)20 7621 7978

提交

在线联系表格

或者

请求回电

风险披露
差价合约是高风险金融产品,由于杠杆的使用阁下面临快速损失金钱的风险。平均74-89%左右的零售客户在交易差价合约时亏损。阁下应充分考虑差价合约运作机制,以及是否能承担损失金钱的高风险。
关于公司
EC Markets是EC MARKETS GROUP LTD的交易名称。该公司在FCA下注册,编号571881。该公司地址是New Broad Street House, 35 New Broad Street, EC2M 1NH, London, United Kingdom.
免责声明

EC Markets的服务和本网站上的信息不针对美国、加拿大、比利时和新加坡的公民/居民,也不打算向任何国家或司法管辖区的任何人分发或供其使用,如果这种分发或使用会违反当地法律或法规。

Apple, iPad 和 iPhone 都是注册于美国和其他国家的Apple Inc.的商标。App Store 是 Apple Inc.的商标。 Android 是 Google Inc.的商标。

zh_CNChinese

This website uses cookies, if you continue to use EC Markets website, we assume you are agree to accept our cookies. Please see our cookie policy notice.

Cookie Policy | Contact Us

Need Help? Something isn’t Clear?



Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. On average 74-89% of retail investor lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

About EC Markets

EC Markets

The unique and exclusive trading experience for professionals

Quality access to financial markets on one of the world’s most popular trading platform. Discover the world’s most traded instruments in multiple asset classes.

EC Markets

Trusted Global Broker

Choosing the right broker is essential for investors looking to achieve their financial goals. EC Markets aims to help our traders succeed by providing them with the ultimate trading experience.

EC Markets offers OTC derivatives across global financial markets

At EC Markets, we are committed to our policy of delivering best execution. We believe that quality execution is fundamental to market integrity. We aim to deliver the best possible outcomes for all our clients.

We are committed to fair, transparent prices in relation to the services we offer. We conduct our business with you in an honest, open manner and act in your best interests when dealing with you.

Our Trade and Order Execution Policy secures the best execution results for you whenever you trade with us.

EC Markets offers highly competitive low commissions and tight spreads. Our focus on low transaction costs and speed of execution can help traders enhance their trading experience.

Key features

  • Spreads from 0.0 pips
  • Access to 56 Currency Pairs
  • Global Commodity and Indices trading
  • EA enabled strategy trading and API access
  • Low latency
  • Low commission charges

EC Markets Group Ltd offers access to Forex, Commodities, precious metals and Indices on our trading platform. 

Our exceptional customer support combining with our highly competitive commissions and tight spreads, to ensure we deliver a first-class trading experience to all our clients.

EC Markets Group Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) since 2012. Our FCA Licence Number is 571881.
EC Markets Group Ltd website is www.ecmarkets.co.uk.

EC Markets Group Ltd is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Accordingly, we are subjected to some of the most rigorous client money regulations in the world, thus safeguarding your money from ours. Your money is held in segregated (in Trust) bank accounts with Barclays. These accounts are fully segregated from EC Markets own funds, and they are not used for any purpose than for your trading needs. As an EC Markets client (eligible claimants) where EC Markets is unable to satisfy repayment claims in the unlikely event of firm become insolvent, eligible claimants have the right to compensate by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), up to £85,000.

Trading Platform
MetaTrader 4

MT4  – one of the most popular trading platforms in the world. Trade Forex, Metals, Indices and Oil with EC Markets on your computer or from your mobile devices anywhere 24/5.

Frequently asked questions

In order to achieve your financial goals, there are key factors to carefully consider before you begin trading. EC Markets understands what are the key factors and our aim is to help our traders succeed by providing them with the ultimate trading experience.

Contact Us Today

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is the conduct regulator for nearly 60,000 financial services firms and financial markets in the UK and the prudential supervisor for 49,000 firms, setting specific standards for 19,000 firms.

EC Markets is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme, a scheme which serves to protect eligible claimants (mainly private individuals) and pay them relevant compensation in the event that the Company has failed and is unable to return your money itself. There are other criteria that you should make yourself familiar on the FSCS website .

You may be entitled to FSCS compensation. 

In the unlikely event of EC Markets fails or is unable to return your money. Based on the type of business and the circumstances, you may be entitled to FSCS compensation.  Click here for more information.

We are in a sound financial status and maintain financial transparency. We meet strict financial standards, including capital adequacy levels and are required to submit financial reports periodically to our regulators.

Protecting client funds is an important part of our financial security commitment. EC Markets strictly adheres to the FCA’s Client Money Rules and segregates all client funds from its own funds in accordance with the FCA rules.

We maintains client funds in a segregated client bank account at Barclays Bank, a Tier-1 bank. We review trust letters with all banks that hold client’s money in accordance with the rules. This means that in the event that the company was put into administration, the client’s money will be treated separately from the company’s money and the monies in those accounts cannot be offset against the company’s other liabilities.

We offer all our clients the access to Forex, Commodities and Stock Indices trading on the world leading trading platform – MT4. 

Combining our highly competitive commissions and spreads together with our exceptional customer support. We are committed to deliver a first-class trading experience.

Join
EC Markets
Partnership Programme

Need a quick conversation?

Get in touch with us today!

Simply submit your questions online. Alternatively, let us know the best time and number for us to call back. 

Customer Support

+44 (0)20 7621 7978

Submit

Online Contact Form

Or...

Request a call back

Risk disclosure
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. On average 74-89% of retail investor lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
About the company
EC Markets is the trading name of EC Markets Group Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), FRN: 571881. EC Markets Group Ltd is incorporated in England and Wales (no. 07601714). The trading address is New Broad Street House, 35 New Broad Street, EC2M 1NH, London, United Kingdom.
Disclaimer

The services of EC Markets and the information on this site are not directed at citizens/residents of the United States, Canada, Belgium and Singapore and are not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

Apple, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc. registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google Inc.

en_GBEnglish

This website uses cookies, if you continue to use EC Markets website, we assume you are agree to accept our cookies. Please see our cookie policy notice.

Cookie Policy | Contact Us

Need Help? Something isn’t Clear?



Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.